India's Most Trusted Leaders 2024

2024 India's Most Trusted Leaders high res
Great Manager Institute

Our Methodology

Great Place To Work® India has partnered with Great Manager Institute® (Research Partner) to identify and honour leaders based on an established model of trusted leadership and to recognize them among India’s Most Trusted Leaders 2024.

Great Place To Work Certification™ characterizes committed leadership that is inclusive and upholds our for-all philosophy. Responsible leadership, particularly in areas such as equity and fairness, promoting mental well-being, championing inclusion, and so on, has the potential to have a long-term positive impact on our society, laying a sturdy foundation for future generations. The objective of the recognition is to acknowledge the leaders who with their leadership practices, have continued to foster a great workplace culture for the employees of their organisation.

All leaders who have served at least 2 years of tenure at their current role and belong to organizations that have an employee strength over 1000, are certified by Great Place To Work for 3 times in the last 5 years and have scored a minimum of 70% positive responses on their leadership effectiveness derived from our Trust Index™ Survey have been considered for this recognition. Our model of Trusted Leadership is informed by the dimensions of effectiveness, trustworthiness, and responsibility exhibited by the leader of the organization. The cumulative scores of these three dimensions of leadership effectiveness and Trust Index™ determine a leader’s inclusion in India’s Most Trusted Leaders 2024. No individual or jury has a say in who makes it to the list – only employee feedback on leadership and the workplace culture is considered.

Experience the 2024 Celebration!

Play Video

Announced! India's Most Trusted Leaders 2024

Ameet Gupta
Havells India Limited
Anil Apte
Iris Software
Balakrishna Navuluri
YASH Technologies Private Limited
Balfour Manuel
Blue Dart Express Limited

Cherian Manamel George

Harrisons Malayalam Limited

Daisy Chittilapilly

Cisco Systems India Private Limited

Deepak Khetrapal

Orient Cement Limited – A CK Birla Group Company

Dhruv Agarwala

REA India Pte. Ltd. (Housing, PropTiger and Makaan)

Gowri Shankar Subramanian

Aspire Systems (India) Private Limited

HP Singh

Satin Creditcare Network Limited

Ittira Davis

Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited

J Sridharan

Bharat Financial Inclusion Limited

Nirmal Kumar Minda

UNO Minda Group

Nitin Bansal

Ericsson India Private Limited

Praveen Kankariya

Impetus Technologies India Private Limited

R S Subramanian

DHL Express India Private Limited

Rahul Agrawal

Barbeque-Nation Hospitality Limited

Raoof Dhanani

Sayaji Hotels Limited

Sanjay Sharma

Aye Finance Private Limited

Shujaul Rehman

Garware Technical Fibres Limited

Shyam Srinivasan

The Federal Bank Limited

Sumit Rai

Edelweiss Life Insurance Company Limited

Vijai Arun T

MSC Technology (India) Private Limited

Vijay Shah

PGP Glass Private Limited

Vijayaraman Subramanian

Verizon Data Services India Private Limited

Vikas Anand

DHL Supply Chain India Private Limited

Vipin Bhandari

Max Hypermarkets India Private Limited
Think You’re a Best Workplace?
Get the recognition you deserve – and a leg up in the race for top talent.