Commitment towards Social Sustainability

esg

Our Methodology

The inaugural edition of the Great Place To Work® study in India offers a comprehensive analysis of large, established organizations across various industries and sectors, focusing on their commitment to social sustainability. The research study is grounded in three fundamental pillars, encompassing a broad range of aspects vital to organizational excellence and societal impact.

Central to this study is the Trust Index™ Survey, a globally recognized and validated instrument for gathering employee feedback. This survey meticulously captures employee perspectives on critical areas such as human rights advocacy, the promotion of well-being, fostering inclusive growth, and supporting equitable development.

To ensure the integrity and accuracy of the findings, the Great Place To Work® Institute engages in a rigorous validation process of the data obtained through this assessment. The synthesis of insights from the Trust Index Survey, coupled with an evaluation of the quality of practices identified in the Culture Audit, forms the basis for assessing an organization's position with respect to social sustainability. This holistic approach enables a nuanced understanding of how organizations contribute to and navigate the complex landscape of social sustainability.

India's Best Workplaces in IT & IT-BPM 2023

Organization NameCategoryNumber of employeesCompany Profile
_VOISTop 2514950https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/vois
Accenture Solutions Private LimitedTop 25300000https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/accenture-solutions-private-limited
Akamai Technologies India Private LimitedTop 252496https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/akamai-technologies-india-private-limited
Atlassian India LLPTop 251597https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/atlassian-india-llp
Blue Yonder India Private LimitedTop 252741https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/blue-yonder-india-pvt-ltd
Cadence Design Systems (India) Private LimitedTop 253200https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cadence-design-systems-india-private-limited
CGI Information Systems and Management Consultants Private LimitedTop 2517914https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cgi-information-systems-and-management-consultants-pvt-ltd
Cisco Systems India Private LimitedTop 2514832https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cisco-systems-india-private-limited
Encora Innovation Labs India Private LimitedTop 252908https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/encora-innovation-labs-india-pvt-ltd
H & R Block (India) Private LimitedTop 25879https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/h-r-block-india-private-limited
HashedIn Technologies Private LimitedTop 252293https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/hashedin-technologies-private-limited
HPTop 257738https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/hp
Iris SoftwareTop 252740https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/iris-software
Lowe's Services India Private LimitedTop 254037https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/lowe-s-services-india-pvt-ltd
MOURI Tech Private LimitedTop 252038https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/mouri-tech-p-ltd
NVIDIATop 253713https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/nvidia-graphics-private-limited
S&P GlobalTop 2512575https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/s-p-global
SalesforceTop 259258https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/salesforce
TeleperformanceTop 2566793https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/teleperformance-india
ThoughtworksTop 254045https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/thoughtworks
TIAA Global Capabilities Private LimitedTop 252769https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/tiaa-global-business-services-india-pvt-ltd
TO THE NEW Private LimitedTop 252154https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/to-the-new-private-limited
Version 1 Services Private LimitedTop 25241https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/version-1-services-private-limited
Wipro LimitedTop 25206576https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/wipro-limited
WNS-VuramTop 25924https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/vuram
[24]7.aiTop 505165https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/24-7-ai
Admiral IndiaTop 50174https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/admiral-group-india
ADP Private LimitedTop 5011110https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/adp-private-limited
Allianz Technology SE (India)Top 504748https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/allianz-technology-se-india
CSG Systems International (India) Private LimitedTop 502010https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/csg-systems-international-india-pvt-ltd
Experian IndiaTop 50850https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/experian-india
First American (India) Private LimitedTop 505575https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/first-american-india-pvt-ltd
GS Lab | GAVSTop 503556https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/gs-lab-gavs
Guardian India Operations Private LimitedTop 502615https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/guardian-india-operations-pvt-ltd
HAPPIEST MINDS TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDTop 504094https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/happiest-minds-technologies-private-limited
Impetus Technologies India Private LimitedTop 502736https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/impetus-technologies-india-private-limited
Infosys LimitedTop 50277616https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/infosys-ltd
Jade Global Software Private LimitedTop 501218https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/jade-global-software-pvt-ltd
Juniper NetworksTop 503726https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/juniper-networks
Mastercard IncorporatedTop 505700https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/mastercard-incorporated
MSC TECHNOLOGY (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITEDTop 501231https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/msc-technology-india-private-limited
Pitney Bowes India Private LimitedTop 50865https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/pitney-bowes-india-private-limited
Rakuten India Enterprise Private LimitedTop 501504https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/rakuten-india-enterprise-private-limited
Rimini Street India Operations Private LimitedTop 50695https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/rimini-street-india-operations-private-limited
ServiceNow Software Development India Private LimitedTop 504144https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/servicenow-software-development-india-private-limited
SUN LIFE INDIA SERVICE CENTRE Private LimitedTop 502159https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sun-life-india-service-centre-pvt-ltd
SUTHERLAND GLOBAL SERVICES Private LimitedTop 5017252https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sutherland-global-services-private-limited
Tiger Analytics India Consulting Private LimitedTop 502829https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/tiger-analytics-india-consulting-pvt-ltd
WWT India Private LimitedTop 50244https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/wwt-india-pvt-ltd
YASH Technologies Private LimitedTop 505202https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/yash-technologies-private-limited
Acquia India Private LimitedTop 100330https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/acquia-india-private-limited
ACUITI LABS (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITEDTop 100137https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/acuiti-labs-india-pvt-ltd
Admiral SolutionsTop 1001047https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/admiral-solutions
Aegis Customer Support Services Private Limited (a Startek company)Top 10016412https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aegis-customer-support-services-private-limited-a-startek-company
AGS Health Private LimitedTop 10012435https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/ags-health-pvt-ltd
Allianz Services Private LimitedTop 1003690https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/allianz-services-pvt-ltd
ALLSTATE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDTop 1007104https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/allstate-india-private-limited
Altudo Consultancy Services Private LimitedTop 100435https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/altudo-consultancy-services-pvt-ltd
Apisero Global Integration Solutions Private LimitedTop 1001877https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/apisero-global-integration-solutions-private-limited
Aristocrat Technologies India Private LimitedTop 1001142https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aristocrat-technologies-india-private-limited
Aspire Systems (India) Private LimitedTop 1004210https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aspire-systems-india-private-limited
Brevo (formerly Sendinblue)Top 100272https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sendinblue-silver-line-it-solutions-pvt-ltd
Capgemini Technology Services India LimitedTop 100174491https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/capgemini-technology-services-india-ltd
Carelon Global SolutionsTop 10015262https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/legato-health-technologies-llp
CitiusTech Healthcare Technology Private LimitedTop 1005347https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/citiustech-healthcare-technology-private-ltd
Coforge LimitedTop 10018137https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/coforge-limited
Commvault Systems (India) Private LimitedTop 100902https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/commvault-systems-india-pvt-ltd
DevOnTop 100340https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/devon
Esri India Technologies Private LimitedTop 100456https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/esri-india-technologies-private-limited
Evora IT Solutions Private LimitedTop 100190https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/evora-it-solutions-pvt-ltd
F5 Networks Innovation Private LimitedTop 100933https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/f5-networks-innovation-pvt-ltd
FingentTop 100496https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/fingent
Fractal Analytics Private LimitedTop 1003484https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/fractal-analytics-pvt-ltd
General Mills India Private LimitedTop 1001723https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/general-mills-india-pvt-ltd
Infostretch Corporation (I) Private LimitedTop 1001551https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/infostretch-corporation-i-pvt-ltd
J.C.PENNEY SERVICES INDIA Private LimitedTop 100715https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/j-c-penney-services-india-pvt-ltd
Junglee GamesTop 100631https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/junglee-games
KONGSBERG DIGITAL SOFTWARE AND SERVICE PRIVATE LIMITEDTop 100313https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/kongsberg-digital-software-and-service-private-limited
LatentView Analytics LimitedTop 100922https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/latentview-analytics-limited
Lenovo(India) Private LimitedTop 1001588https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/lenovo-india-private-limited
Manhattan Associates (India) Development Centre Private LimitedTop 1001908https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/manhattan-associates-india-development-centre-pvt-ltd
MiQ Digital India Private LimitedTop 100370https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/miq-digital-india-pvt-ltd
NatWest Group IndiaTop 10013599https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/natwest-group-india
Netsmartz Infotech (I) Private LimitedTop 100509https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/netsmartz-infotech-i-pvt-ltd
NOUS INFOSYSTEMSTop 1001234https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/nous-infosystems
Opcito TechnologiesTop 100123https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/opcito-technologies
Precisely Software and Data India Private LimitedTop 100508https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/precisely-software-and-data-india-private-limited
Prevalent AI India Private LimitedTop 100129https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/prevalent-ai-india-private-limited
Providence Global CenterTop 100880https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/providence-global-center
Quantiphi Analytics Solutions Private LimitedTop 1003521https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/quantiphi-analytics-solution-private-limited
SD Global Services India Private LimitedTop 100202https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sd-global-services-india-pvt-ltd
SLK Software Private LimitedTop 1002108https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/slk-software-pvt-ltd
Soliton Technologies Private LimitedTop 100277https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/soliton-technologies-india-pvt-ltd
STT Global Data Centres India Private LimitedTop 100288https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/stt-global-data-centres-india-private-limited
TenableTop 100120https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/tenable
Thomson ReutersTop 1004693https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/thomson-reuters
Trane TechnologiesTop 1001189https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/trane-technologies
US Technology International Private LimitedTop 10014037https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/us-technology-international-private-limited
Valorem ReplyTop 100235https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/valorem-private-limited
Virtusa Consulting Services Private LimitedTop 10024944https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/virtusa-consulting-services-pvt-ltd
Think You’re a Best Workplace?
Get the recognition you deserve – and a leg up in the race for top talent.