Gradestack Learning Pvt. Ltd. was surveyed as an independent entity in January 2021. Their new logo has been used here which
the organization has been using post the acquisition by Byju’s in September 2021.

Methodology

Great Place to Work® Institute invites applications from IT and IT- BPM organizations to be assessed and evaluated for being considered among ‘India’s Best WorkplacesTM in IT & IT- BPM’.

This year 263 organizations applied to be considered and we have identified the Top 75. All these organizations underwent a rigorous assessment. As part of this assessment, the organizations are studied through two lenses. The first lens measures the quality of employee experience through our globally validated survey instrument known as Trust Index©. The survey helps in seeking anonymous feedback from employees and carries 75% weightage when being considered for the Best WorkplacesTM lists. The second lens is called Culture Audit©, which is a proprietary tool of the Institute that evaluates the quality of people practices of an organization, covering the entire employee life-cycle. This carries 25% weightage.

The Institute undertakes a robust validation process on the data gathered through the assessment process. The cumulative score of Trust Index© and Culture Audit©, along with the size of an organization, determines an organization’s inclusion in India’s Best WorkplacesTM in IT & IT-BPM List 2021. No individual or jury has a say in who makes it to the list – only employee feedback and quality of people practice determine if an organization is a great workplace. The Top 25 are being published in alphabetical order, followed by the rest (also in alphabetical order).

India’s Best WorkplacesTM in IT & IT- BPM 2021

(In alphabetical order)

Organization NameCategory Number of employeesCompany Profile
[24]7.aiTop 255346https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/24-7-ai
Admiral SolutionsTop 25596https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/admiral-solutions
Adobe Inc.Top 255501https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/adobe-inc
ADP Pvt. Ltd.Top 259440https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/adp-private-limited
Aegis Customer Support Services Pvt. Ltd. (a Startek company)Top 2512424https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aegis-customer-support-services-private-limited-a-startek-company
Akamai Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Top 251992https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/akamai-technologies-india-private-limited
Altimetrik India Pvt. Ltd.Top 252278https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/altimetrik-india-private-limited
Aspire Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 252212https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aspire-systems-india-private-limited
Atlassian India LLPTop 25608https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/atlassian-india-llp
Cadence Design Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 252307https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cadence-design-systems-india-private-limited
Cisco Systems India Pvt. Ltd.Top 2512635https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cisco-systems-india-private-limited
Citrix Systems, IncTop 251787https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/citrix-systems-inc
Happiest Minds Technologies Ltd.Top 252504https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/happiest-minds-technologies-private-limited
HERE TechnologiesTop 254193https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/here-technologies
HPTop 257036https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/hp
Impetus Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Top 251285https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/impetus-technologies-india-private-limited
Intuit IndiaTop 251050https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/intuit-india
Novac Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Top 252338https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/novac-technology-solutions-private-limited
SalesforceTop 253533https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/salesforce
SAS Institute (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 25220https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sas-institute-india-private-limited
SAS Research and Development Pvt. Ltd.Top 25450https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sas-research-and-development-private-limited
Tesco BengaluruTop 253867https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/tesco-bengaluru
TO THE NEW Pvt. Ltd.Top 251321https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/to-the-new-private-limited
VuramTop 25515https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/vuram
YASH Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Top 253963https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/yash-technologies-private-limited
_VOISTop 7512069https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/vois
Allianz Technology SE (India)Top 753948https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/allianz-technology-se-india
Aristocrat Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.Top 75911https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/aristocrat-technologies-india-private-limited
Axtria India Pvt. Ltd.Top 751307https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/axtria-india-private-limited
Blue Yonder India Pvt. Ltd.Top 752527https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/blue-yonder-india-pvt-ltd
CDK Global (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 751127https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cdk-global-india-private-limited
CEIPAL Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Top 75199https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/ceipal-solutions-private-limited
CitiusTech Healthcare Technology Pvt. Ltd.Top 753081https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/citiustech-healthcare-technology-private-ltd
Commvault Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 75568https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/commvault-systems-india-pvt-ltd
CrowdStrikeTop 75289https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/crowdstrike
CtrlS Datacenters Ltd.Top 75524https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/ctrls-datacenters-limited
Cvent India Pvt. Ltd.Top 751527https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/cvent-india-private-limited
Doyen Systems Pvt. Ltd.Top 75126https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/doyen-systems-private-limited
Dream Sports (Sporta Technologies Pvt. Ltd.)Top 75556https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/dream-sports
Eli Lilly Services India Pvt. Ltd.Top 75944https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/eli-lilly-services-india-pvt-ltd
Episource India Pvt. Ltd.Top 753029https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/episource-india-pvt-ltd
ESDS Software Solution Ltd.Top 75870https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/esds-software-solution-private-limited
F5 Networks Innovation Pvt. Ltd.Top 75644https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/f5-networks-innovation-pvt-ltd
FingentTop 75356https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/fingent
Gainsight Software Pvt. Ltd.Top 75458https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/gainsight-software-private-limited
General Mills India Pvt. Ltd.Top 751399https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/general-mills-india-pvt-ltd
Genesys Telecomlabs India Pvt. Ltd.Top 75517https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/genesys-telecomlabs-india-pvt-ltd
GEP WorldwideTop 752347https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/gep-worldwide
Gradestack Learning Pvt. Ltd.Top 75785https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/gradestack-learning-pvt-ltd
Guardian India Operations Pvt. Ltd.Top 752022https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/guardian-india-operations-pvt-ltd
HashedIn Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Top 751126https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/hashedin-technologies-private-limited
John Deere - Enterprise Technology & Engineering CenterTop 753125https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/john-deere-enterprise-technology-engineering-center
Junglee GamesTop 75347https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/junglee-games
Lennox India Technology CentreTop 75442https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/lennox-india-technology-centre
Litmus7 Systems Consulting Pvt. Ltd.Top 75339https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/litmus7-systems-consulting-private-limited
Mastercard IncorporatedTop 753486https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/mastercard-incorporated
MindtickleTop 75327https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/mindtickle-interactive-media-private-limited
MongoDBTop 75212https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/mongodb
MSC Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd.Top 75867https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/msc-technology-india-private-limited
Nabler Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Top 75148https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/nabler-web-solutions-private-limited
NatWest IndiaTop 7513400https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/natwest-india
NVIDIA Graphics Pvt. Ltd.Top 752658https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/nvidia-graphics-private-limited
PubMatic India Pvt. Ltd.Top 75237https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/pubmatic-india-private-limited
Quovantis Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Top 75243https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/quovantis-technologies-private-limited
Rakuten India Enterprise Pvt. Ltd.Top 751357https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/rakuten-india-enterprise-private-limited
RealPage India Pvt. Ltd.Top 751288https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/realpage-india-pvt-ltd
RVU IndiaTop 75202https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/rvu-india-previously-known-as-admiral-technologies-inspop-com
S&P GlobalTop 757931https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/s-p-global
SourceFuse TechnologiesTop 75231https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sourcefuse-technologies
Sun Life India Service Centre Pvt. Ltd.Top 751705https://greatplacetowork.in/great/company/sun-life-india-service-centre-pvt-ltd
Tavisca Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Top 75656https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/tavisca-solutions-pvt-ltd
TeleperformanceTop 7553809https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/teleperformance-india
ThinkPalm Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Top 75501https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/thinkpalm-technologies-private-limited
ThoughtworksTop 752670https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/thoughtworks
Xoriant Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Top 752413https://www.greatplacetowork.in/great/company/xoriant-solutions-pvt-ltd

Why Leaders recommend Great Place to Work® Certification

  • Kelley Steven-Waiss

    EVP & Chief Human Resources Officer

    HERE Technologies

    "This recognition has been a tremendous engagement opportunity and instilled an incredible sense of pride for our employees. We are thrilled that we have been recognized and our employee survey data underscores the positive impact it has had on our people."

  • Jaswinder Ahuja

    Corporate Vice President & India Country Manager

    Cadence Design Systems India (Pvt.) Ltd.

    "The Great Place to Work study has enabled us to benchmark against the best companies across industries so that we can learn and improve. It has provided valuable insights to fine-tune our people programs to reinforce our core values of innovation, excellence, and relentless execution."

Making India A Great Place to Work

20+

Broad Industries Covered

4,000+

Organizations Assessed in India

850+

Certified Companies in India

2 Mn+

Employees Surveyed

Why build a Great Place to Work?

Organizations that create great workplace culture for their employees, perform better.

How to start building a Great Place to Work?

Our proprietary and globally validated framework is considered the Gold Standard in workplace culture assessment.

About Great Place to Work®

Great Place to Work® Institute is the Global Authority on Workplace Culture Assessment.